Leave a Review

Hello My Friends,

If you have recently had an experience, reading or service from me – I’d love to hear about your experience.

Cassandra Joan Butler Astrologer & Teacher
5.0
Based on 51 reviews
powered by Facebook
Rhetta Giardina
Rhetta Giardina
2020-04-03T20:57:02+0000
If you want to learn astrology Cassandra Joan Butler is your gal. Her information is spot on I love each and everyone of her classes they are filled with info... you need.read more
Cindy Summer
Cindy Summer
2020-02-16T19:18:19+0000
Cassandra is not only an amazing astrologer but a pin-point precise medium. I highly recommend her! Get your chart done - just do it!
Francine Adamy
Francine Adamy
2019-12-29T06:32:46+0000
Cassandra is very knowledgeable good astrologer Teacher and Messanger Grandson had a reading by her helped him! I would recommend her!
Michelle Denz
Michelle Denz
2019-11-14T19:46:12+0000
Big SHOUT OUT to my friend Cassandra Butler! She shared her gift/knowledge with my son Hudson whose 16 with an Astrology Reading. He said it has given guidance... and what I would say validation in his ideas and where to focus his energy in his life. He said she's helped him so much in understanding himself too. It’s great to have such talent right in our own ‘backyard’ Thank you!!!read more
Rachel Leah
Rachel Leah
2019-08-21T21:38:18+0000
Insightful and approaches Astrology from a refreshing angle. Very interesting and accurate!Also, fun 🌟
Janet Rovison
Janet Rovison
2019-08-18T19:14:08+0000
I have attended her classes, seminars, & now webinars and have learned so much not only about astrology but about myself! Her insight & ability to interpret... your astro chart is so accurate and insightful. She has helped to show me how to get through challenges & also when to expect some great things to come my way. I highly recommend trying any of her events! ❤️read more
Abby Ames
Abby Ames
2019-07-12T01:01:55+0000
A session with Cassandra is an investment in yourself, worth every penny! I really appreciated what I felt, was her honesty. She didn't sugarcoat things. Told... it like she saw it.....spot on as well!! Explained my astrology chart with a wonderful sense of humor. My hour with Cassandra was a gift to myself!!!read more
Lyndall Demere
Lyndall Demere
2019-06-21T16:03:16+0000
Amazing information. She is a real medium, and astrologer.
Diane Hanny
Diane Hanny
2019-03-28T11:02:50+0000
I have known Cassandra for many many years. Cassandra has become one of my dearest friends. She is GIFTED on so many levels!! She is an example of... unconditional love, encouragement , strength and truth. I am proud to be your friend.read more
MaryAnne Lauzonis-Harvey
MaryAnne Lauzonis-Harvey
2019-03-20T00:03:16+0000
I have seen Cassandra a couple of times. She has been spot on and takes the time to answer your questions. A very sweet amazing woman! You won’t be... disappointed!read more
Cheri Gerrity
Cheri Gerrity
2019-02-18T05:18:52+0000
Amazing woman really cares and spot on
Skyla'rose Miller
Skyla'rose Miller
2019-01-11T01:17:17+0000
she is awesome 😇🤗 she is a great teacher and listener....
Eileen Canning
Eileen Canning
2019-01-10T02:16:14+0000
She is always spot-on, great guidance and quite knowledgable.
Amanda Segovia
Amanda Segovia
2018-11-28T05:38:48+0000
wonderful teacher and extremely talented astrologer. definitely recommend having a session with her! ♡
Te Barker
Te Barker
2018-10-18T01:51:30+0000
I enjoy attending Cassandra’s astrology classes, lectures, webinars, and so much more to include Sunday church the last Sunday of every month 7pm at 6320... Main St. in Williamsville !! A real blessing.read more
Susan Jaworski
Susan Jaworski
2018-09-04T00:02:50+0000
Best Astrologer in western New York .Accurate readings , great charts and very knowledgeable .
Michelina Cesar
Michelina Cesar
2018-09-01T13:23:57+0000
Absolutely amazing. So real, so authentic, beyond thorough and best of all- kind. I would recommend anyone to experience some time with her! I am so extremely... happy with the integrated reading I had. You can tell she genuinely cares for the well-being of others and wants to make sure that anyone she works with, doesn’t leave unhappy or without feeling like something was left unsaid. Would absolutely see her again!read more
Sherry Lyn Hartel
Sherry Lyn Hartel
2018-08-09T01:58:31+0000
very talented intuitive, astrologer massage therapist. Those are the only modalities I've experienced so far, looking forward to learning more from this... incredible woman.read more
Sharon Rose
Sharon Rose
2018-07-25T22:35:38+0000
I absolutely recommend you take the time and treat yourself to a session with Cassandra! I was debating some big decisions in my life and I left the session... feeling more confident, loved and excited about my life than ever before. She is so very intuitive and can help reconnect you to the universe and your soul’s mission. Can’t express enough gratitude for her and her work��read more
Jenna Bray
Jenna Bray
2018-07-03T00:08:55+0000
���� thank you so much the reading and for witnessing me and listening and helping me ! Lol. I needed that so bad! It was incredible, thank you so much... Cassandra � you are an awesome astrologer ! � and universal integrative healer ����read more
Marilia Lacerda Guimarães
Marilia Lacerda Guimarães
2018-05-12T13:06:49+0000
Maria Manto
Maria Manto
2018-02-08T00:23:59+0000
Adam Duquette
Adam Duquette
2018-02-01T02:11:41+0000
Rei Kress
Rei Kress
2018-01-12T19:13:41+0000
Cassandra is a pleasure to talk to! I was gifted a reading from her for Christmas and I couldn't be happier. Her knowledge of Astrology and Charts as a whole... is astounding. Definitely an expert in her field. I had a rudimentary understanding of astrology and she helped me learn more as the reading went on. Was very kind in answering questions and a pleasure to talk to in general. Highly recommend!read more
Joan Giardina-Schubring
Joan Giardina-Schubring
2018-01-03T21:38:27+0000
I have been seeing Cassandra for 3-4 years for astrological readings. Not only is Cassandra is a true intuitive professional, she is a lovely, caring, giving... person. The readings are always spot on, she welcomes questions and is open to discussion. She records the session and gives you the CD. Its truly amazing the amount of information about yourself and your future comes from your birth chart. I started out a skeptic but could not deny the accuracy of the readings as they pertain to my life, love, business, etc. Thank you Cassandra!read more
Francy Duska
Francy Duska
2017-12-19T19:41:55+0000
I have been so fortunate to experience Cassandra's skills and Compassion in several ways. Cassandra is very knowledgeable about Astrology, and really makes it... accessible even for beginners. I have found Cassandra immensely helpful during our private sessions. Here she combined Astrology with Mediumship; which gave me clarity and insight into issues in all areas of my life.read more
Todd M Carson
Todd M Carson
2017-11-16T14:18:20+0000
The insight she has provided me allows my insight a great introduction.
Rel Ann
Rel Ann
2017-11-16T02:49:11+0000
Rebecca Smith
Rebecca Smith
2017-11-15T17:42:34+0000
I got to know how talented and wonderful Cassandra is when I took her Astrology 101 course almost three years ago. I knew I wanted to study Astrology and had... been looking for a teacher - her class popped up in my Facebook feed and I immediately signed up. It was the best decision I’ve made in years! She introduced me to the planets, signs and houses and, as they say, the rest is history. I am now studying Evolutionary Astrology and give Cassandra all the credit in the world for opening this door for me. Cassandra is an incredible teacher with compassion and empathy for everyone. I’ve regularly taken her classes - some more than once - and am amazed at the level of insight she shares with her students. We have become friends. We share a passion for Tarot and Astrology and I am a much better reader/healer because of what I’ve learned from her.read more
Kyle Jillian
Kyle Jillian
2017-11-14T04:28:32+0000
Amazing, amazing- AMAZING! I cannot recommend Cassandra enough. She gave me just what I was looking for, her talent and gifts are off the chart! LOVE!
Martha Weber
Martha Weber
2017-11-07T00:35:43+0000
CASSANDRA = Our own local SUPER STAR ASTROLOGER!!!!
Bernadette Bellanti Ball
Bernadette Bellanti Ball
2017-10-26T03:59:53+0000
Cassandra is so soft spoken and has so much knowledge as well as being a wonderful woman.
Christine Robbins
Christine Robbins
2017-10-09T22:34:24+0000
Victoria Lyon Liuzzo
Victoria Lyon Liuzzo
2017-10-05T04:59:27+0000
Holly Gernatt
Holly Gernatt
2017-10-05T02:08:35+0000
Her knowledge is wisdom!! She is simply the best astrologer!!
Catherine Bruce
Catherine Bruce
2017-10-05T01:07:01+0000
Sofia Salim
Sofia Salim
2017-10-04T21:58:59+0000
Joanne Vacanti
Joanne Vacanti
2017-09-22T05:10:09+0000
Kelly Wahl
Kelly Wahl
2017-09-10T15:44:46+0000
Cassandra IS a true STAR! �Cassandra is always there to offer insight, healing, and perspective. She is an amazing Medium as well as a gifted healer. Her... monthly church service is very welcoming and nurturing. I love Cassandra's live videos on what's going on as an astrological theme & how she breaks it down to your individual sign. Cassandra is a great teacher and we are all blessed to have her, her knowledge, wit, and charm is our community! Many Blessings to you, Cassandra! Keep Shining! �read more
Traci Bedell Bissonette
Traci Bedell Bissonette
2017-08-14T20:14:24+0000
I have been seeking Cassandra's amazing readings and insight into my personal astrology chart for many years. She is nothing but a consummate professional,... always explaining in great detail what the message is for me. I can tell you she is very accurate. I was seeking some clarity on an issue and needed a time frame of when it may be completed. It what was a very difficult time for me and she nailed it exactly when this issue would be resolved and cleared up!She truly is beyond a gifted and talented reader! She is kind and compassionate, highly educated in all things astrology! Cassandra is a dear friend and I highly recommend any of her services!read more
Sherry-Lynn Zanchin
Sherry-Lynn Zanchin
2017-08-13T18:39:16+0000
I am so grateful and thankful to have found Cassandra. I love listening to her videos and reading her articles. She has reopened a door for me. I am very... excited to be attending her Eclipse Retreat and being on this journey. Many thanks!read more
Debbie Reiter Jocko
Debbie Reiter Jocko
2017-08-12T19:04:37+0000
Cassandra has been my mentor, astrological teacher for the last few years. She's amazingly gifted and talented. She also attuned me as a Reiki Healer. I highly... recommend her.read more
Judy Hartke
Judy Hartke
2017-08-11T12:34:55+0000
Cassandra is simply one of the most gifted professionals that I have ever known, and one of the kindest, most authentic people you will ever meet. I have been... blessed to work with Cassandra on a variety of levels, and I can say that all of them have been absolutely at the top of the field. With her sharing of her knowledge of Astrology, she has literally changed my life and the lives of many others, as once you see the magic of it, your point of view on relationships, and life events and happenings really shifts. I feel very, very blessed to have had Cassandra in my life!read more
Mike Milne
Mike Milne
2017-08-10T04:14:12+0000
Awesome and informing live video tonight about the lunar and upcoming solar eclipse and how it affects us. Can't wait to tune in to next Wednesday's live... video!read more
Deanna Danforth
Deanna Danforth
2017-08-10T02:40:04+0000
Great astrologer, Great educator. Explains the planetary makeup and how they affect our lives. Was very accurate
Sue Marie
Sue Marie
2017-08-10T02:34:31+0000
I've known Cassandra many years and I love her weekly broadcast and I find she is very accurate when she talks about rising & sun sign .
Suzy Woo
Suzy Woo
2017-08-08T03:32:54+0000
I love Cassandra. I met her at an Expo a few years back and she opened my mind to a whole new phase of life. Ive come to her for readings, taken classes and... workshops from her, and tried her 'messages and massage' service which I loved as well. I have referred many of my friends to her and they have shared my delight in her services. Kind, gentle, sweet and compassionate. Fantastic astrologer, teacher, and psychic medium too. I would giver her 9 stars if I could. LOVE. <3read more
Dianne Schultz Ulrich
Dianne Schultz Ulrich
2017-08-06T13:38:23+0000
I had a wonderful meeting with Cassandra Joan Butler yesterday. She read my chart, brought loved ones in to give me messages and also used the Tarot Cards in... my reading. I look forward to more meetings with her in the future.read more
Gail Padak
Gail Padak
2017-08-06T01:11:32+0000
Susan Price
Susan Price
2017-08-02T01:37:07+0000
I have known Cassandra Joan Butler over 25 years. She was a young Astrologer at the time, an unknown, we met through the community newspaper. Through the... years I witnessed her growth, through the Media and Community. She is like a sister to me and an Aunt to my children and apart of my family. Cassandra is an EXTRAORDINARY Astrologer, she is UNBELIEVABLY PRECISE with her craft and knows it well, She is EMPATHETIC and GENUINE. A True Professional!!! I have watched her grow through the years into truly one of the Best Astrologers World Wide!!! She is very much a Healer, Teacher, Friend, and Spiritual Lady who cares about everyone she meets. I am so PROUD and Honored to be her friend, for she has taught me so much about the Healing Art of Astrology, and I recommend her highly to anyone who is in search of an Astrological Reading!! I would give her 10 Stars if I could for Cassandra Joan Butler is a Stellar Astrologer!!read more
Next Reviews